Traveling South again

Just travel.

That’s what I told myself and God that I wanted to do more of in my life.  Little trips, big ones, walks around the city.  We have been to Chicago and South Carolina so far this year, and E and I are leaving on another jetplane this Friday!  We fly to Dallas, road trip Hot Spring, AR, the very next day, and spend the latter part of next week in Austin!

I am looking forward to a vacation in the sunshine with all of my heart.  I’m so thankful that I get to go.

Follow me on instagram if you want to!  I won’t be back on the blog for a few weeks.  It’s going to be a sweet time.

One things for sure though,

I’m going to miss my Adam boy.

IMG_2131-2

Leave a Reply

