Watercolors

My husband bought me watercolors the other day.  I don’t know that I’m particularly good at watercolor, but for the first time I’m not afraid to try, fail or succeed.  I have a few things in the works, but I wanted to share a little piece of my watercolor heart with you.

Introducing, baby whale!

He’s really special.

If you were wanting anything watercolored, just email me!

Aiver Press & Design now has a blog!  We’ll be updating regularly with news, designs, and other goodies.  Follow along for exciting updates on all things press.

2 thoughts on “Watercolors

  1. I wish I was having a baby so you could do cute water colors of baby animals for my baby human’s room. Alas and alack, ’tis not the case.

    Like

    • Your baby human will be the coolest, so of course it will have watercolors in it’s bedroom. I wish you were having a baby, too.

      Like

Leave a Reply

