My man

It’s your birthday today.

Husband of mine.

My leader, my love.

You are super, super cute.

I like that you want to follow the Lord wherever He leads, even if it’s unknown and far away from wherever we want to go.

You have very classy style, and I like those new blue jeans on you.

The sweetest is watching you read your Bible and eat your mini wheats in the morning.

You are so talented and disciplined, and I love that about you.

Thanks for making me laugh hard, and for watching Downton Abbey with me.

I like that you’d eat vegetables and beer exclusively, if I let you.

I want to be like you.

I’m glad you like me.  I’d follow you to the ends of the earth and back.  Thanks for being my love.

Happy Birthday, sweet you!

 

Leave a Reply

