Bobby Pins

Hi friends!

Christmas is coming up, and so is Thanksgiving.  The season of gifts and giving, stocking stuffers and Dirty Santa!  I have been dreaming of an Etsy store for quite some time, and this is the beginnings of that.

$5 for large, $3 medium, $2 little

 

I have not gotten my store set up yet as we are in the middle of our cross country move, but feel free to purchase from me in person!  I can do custom colors as well, sets, even gift wrapping!

Seriously adorable stocking stuffers, y’all.  I wear these little sweeties almost daily.

:)

Text me, email me, comment below!

 

Note: Etsy store prices may be higher than those posted on this blog :)

Leave a Reply

