October the 1st

Happy October the 1st everybody!

I’m at the coffee shop again (I think we live here). My first day of October was filled with sleeping late, windows open, the farmers market, watermelon and zucchinis, gamecocks (we lost), a delicious coffee/chocolate/caramel drink, microwave brownies (recipes soon!), and good music. It’s my very favorite month!!!

Cheers to this sweet time of year!

trains

 

big naps in hammocks

 

naps beside big windows (I know, that snow should be leaves)

 

warm socks

 

more warm socks

 

books

 

leaves

 

I'd like some like this please

 

I’ll be back with my microwave brownie recipes!  I’m working on the blondie version and I’ll let you know how it goes.  If you have a quick blondie recipe, will you share it?

Leave a Reply

