James Gideon

I’m back in Texas again!  Being home for the next few weeks means I’m back to blogging!  I have a sneaky feeling that this season of backs and forths is going to come to a close soon.  Adam is closer than ever to graduating, and I am readier than ever for fall.  The Lord has given us both peace in our hearts about the things to come, we are in a big season of literal clean-house, and the joys of East Coast are calling our names.

As promised, I spent some sweet and very necessary time with my sister while I was in SC this time.  Also as promised, I took some sweet pictures of little Gideon while I was there!  He is absolutely precious.  He has perfect little toes and a perfect little nose.  Eyes as big as his sister’s, and he makes the funniest faces.  5 weeks old could not be any cuter.  Gideon, I can’t wait to watch you grow up!  In the words of River, “This is brother, isn’t he so cute?”

Isn’t he the cutest thing ever?  I can’t wait to take more pictures of these two sweeties!  You are such joys.

 

2 thoughts on “James Gideon

Leave a Reply

