Amanda and Zach

Amanda and Zach are seriously one of the best looking couples I know.  Amanda is also one of my best friends, and you might recognize her cute husband because he was the pastor who married Adam and me!  They are beautiful.  This photo shoot was Amanda’s birthday present from me AND I received my very first compensation from Zach!  I’d like to thank you all for sticking through my photo endeavors to get to this point.  It’s a huge blessing for me.  We shot all of these pictures at Furman University in Greenville, SC, followed by lunch at Five Guys.  Amanda, thank you for being such a great best friend.  I am so excited for everything God is doing with your family, and I can’t wait to come visit you in China!  Love you babe.

Thank you so much for the opportunity of photographing you two.  Love you both!

3 thoughts on “Amanda and Zach

  1. AGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!!! You sweet friend are amazing and I blessed by your friendship. These are sooo precious and I cannot wait to get prints, thank-you for coming to greenville and giving me the best birthday present – time with you AND pictures!!! thanks for always being a wonderful best friend!! I truly hope you come visit us in China!

    Like

  2. These are really great photo’s of you both!!! We will really miss you guys when you leave. But we know with technology, we can stay in touch!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

