A photo party

I was asked to do an awesome photography project this weekend for a friend of mine!  This is beyond exciting for me because I’ve never done anything outside of my own fun inspirations and personal documentation of life.  I’ve been reading up on some things, scouring blogs, and practicing as much as I can.

Adam was my subject today, and I got some sweet ones of him.  I don’t know what my talent level is, but I will say that I have such a blast taking pictures.  And my goodness, if someone wants me to take pictures of them, I’m going to do it!  :)

If anyone wants a personal photography session of any form, I’m your lady.

Love.

2 thoughts on “A photo party

  1. wow these are great! The first one is my favorite! go Erin!!!!!! I want mine done when I come home pretty please ((assuming you’ll be in columbia :))

    Like

Leave a Reply

