My Merry Christmas

This Christmas has been full of a lot of sweet things and a lot of very hard things.  A lot of beautiful things and a lot of painful things.  A lot of things I want to share and a lot of things I don’t know how to.  The beginning of a brand new life and the passing of cherished old one.  Things and feelings and thoughts that I want to pour out and those very same things that I want to hold up close and cherish in my heart.

So, I’ll do what I do best with these types of things. I’ll just upload some pictures.

Before that though, I have to share the most exciting news!  My sweet sister has a Christmas surprise in her belly!  Baby number 2, and I am so full of baby love.  She is beautiful.  I’ll be posting a lot about little baby bear over the next 8 months…

We rented a cabin in the park… fireplace, cozy blankets, candles, snow flakes, bible stories, family, laughing, Jesus.

 

Happy Birthday Jesus!

With love.

One thought on “My Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

