My Etsy Favorites

I love etsy.

I look at it for funsies when I have nothing else to do.

I look at it when I DO have other things to do.

I dream about living in etsyland.

This week I’ve been sick.  I’m on my 4th ear infection of the season, and my second sinus infection/dose of antibiotics.  It seems that no matter what home recipes and natural healing suggestions I try, I just can’t kick it.  Neti pot, apple cider vinegar, rubbing alcohol, vitamins of all sorts, face over a boiling pot of water, prayer… you  name it.  And on top of it, I also have a tummy bug.  I don’t know why I’ve been sick so much, but when I’m not sleeping there isn’t a whole lot else to do to make the healing time go by faster.  So, etsy it is.

This is a list of things that I could, maybe, actually afford sometimes so it doesn’t include all of the awesome things over $100.  Maybe it will inspire some Christmas shopping or a wish list of your own!

Gray Mug Cozy!  $16

Reclaimed Oak Tub Caddy $100

Grey Wool Phone Case $26

Caramel and Cream Pillow Cover $22

Borneo Tree Throw Pillow $22

Cashmere Undies $33

Grey Flower Headband $7

 

So that’s my sweet wish list!

Anything you are wanting?

Leave a Reply

