What I Like About Today

I may or may not have stolen the title of this post from someone else who I won’t mention named Leigh.  But I have a lot of things that I like about today.

I like that right this moment the windows are opened and I’m wearing a sweater.  and sock booties.

I like that Adam is teaching my darling friend Cameron how to play guitar.  He even gave her a guitar. to keep. for free.

I like that Ellen is cuddling me.

I like that work was easy today.

I like that my hubby made me a homemade caramel latte.

I like that I did yoga in my living room.

I like that I started my day with bible study, and how good it was, and how wonderful my time with the Lord was all day.

I like that my birthday celebration has already begun, and it’s not until monday.

What did you like about your day?

Leave a Reply

