River Grace

My sweet niece was the object of my affections during my entire trip to Pennsylvania.  She is so precious, has a vocabulary that is out of this world adorable (high pitched with a few stutters), and when she sings she lights up the entire room.  I’m calling it early that she will be a musical wonder.  No shyness or stutters at all when it comes to singing.  My favorite memory of this is early one morning at the beach, me waking up to her serenade of “Baby Beluga” at the breakfast table.  I’m in love with her.  And obviously, we ate a lot of icecream.

How precious are those little crossed legs!

Leave a Reply

