bride-to-be

18 days until I am a married woman!                                                                                                                                                      Wedding planning is one of the most fun, hard, emotional, sad, happy, everything things that I have ever done ever.                                                                                                                                      

Here are some of my inspirations.

             http://www.oncewed.com/205/real-weddings/rustic/multi/seth-dionna/?currentPage=4        His scarf and her sweater are precious.  Adam and I love this idea.

umbrella-outdoor-wedding  http://www.oncewed.com/24375/real-weddings/rustic/brown/laura-ryan-2/?currentPage=1&nggpage=2  Brown and oatmeal and ivory.  I am adding a little cream.

wedding-lantern-ideas  http://www.oncewed.com/13001/real-weddings/rustic/multi/matthew-jamie/?currentPage=7&nggpage=2  I love lanterns!

Planning a wedding in 3 months has been so challenging to me as a woman, as a friend, as a daughter, as a soon to be wife, and as a lover of my Jesus.   I am already seeing marriage as sanctification in myself these past few weeks.  Thankfully, God will call me His and provides for my needs even when I have heavy hearts and selfishness.  He is sweet.  And I am excited about a beautiful wedding.

Leave a Reply

